查看购物车
Ledger Nano S Nem 版不能与其他产品一起发货。如果您想购买我们的常规产品,请单独订购。

隐私声明

Ledger 电子商务

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) 会收集并处理您的个人数据,以便管理您的订单、付款(包括防止欺诈)和交货流程。经您同意后,您的电子邮件地址还将用于向您发送我们产品和服务的最新消息、新闻和广告。处理您个人信息的法律依据是履行您通过下单与 LEDGER 订立的合约,以及同意通过电子邮件发送通讯资料。

您的信息仅供 LEDGER 及其负责支付、防欺诈和交货的服务提供商查阅。该数据可能会传输到欧盟以外能够保证按照欧盟委员会规定或在欧盟委员会采用的标准合约条款框架内提供充分保护的国家/地区在此查阅

管理订单和开具账单所需的数据将在整个业务关系期间保留,并将针对 LEDGER 的会计义务保留 10 年。发送广告邮件所需的数据将在最后一联系后保留 3 年。 

您可以撤回自己对通过电子邮件接收通讯资料的同意,可以查阅自己的数据、对其进行更正、请求将其删除,还可以行使自己的数据可携权或限制数据处理的权利。要行使这些权利或对数据处理有任何疑问,请点击此处联系我们的数据保护官如果您在联系我们后认为您的数据权利没有得到尊重,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。


 

LEDGER VAULT - 隐私声明

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

您的个人数据由 LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) 收集并处理。这些信息必须提供,对其进行处理的基础依据是 LEDGER 为回应您请求而与您取得联系的合法权益。 

 您的数据仅供 LEDGER 及其技术合作伙伴访问,存储时间为 5 年。该数据可能转移到欧盟以外的国家/地区,以确保根据欧盟委员会或在欧盟委员会采用的标准合约条款框架内提供足够的保护点此访问

您可以访问自己的数据、对其进行更正、请求将其删除或反对处理该数据,可以行使您的数据可携权利或限制其处理的权利。要行使这些权利或对您数据的处理有任何疑问,您可以在此联系我们的数据保护官。如果您在联系我们后认为您的数据权利没有得到尊重,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。


 

LEDGER ORIGIN - 隐私声明

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

您的个人数据由 ORIGIN (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) 收集并处理。这些信息必须提供,对其进行处理的基础依据是 ORIGIN 为回应您请求而与您取得联系的合法权益。 

您的数据仅供 ORIGIN 及其技术合作伙伴查阅,保存时间为 5 年。该数据可能会传输到欧盟以外能够保证按照欧盟委员会规定或在欧盟委员会采用的标准合约条款框架内提供充分保护的国家/地区在此查阅

您可以访问自己的数据、对其进行更正、请求将其删除或反对处理该数据,可以行使您的数据可携权利或限制其处理的权利。要行使这些权利或对您数据的处理有任何疑问,您可以在此联系我们的数据保护官。如果您在联系我们后认为您的数据权利没有得到尊重,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。


 

LEDGER 联合品牌 - 隐私声明

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

您的个人数据由 LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) 收集并处理。这些信息必须提供,对其进行处理的基础依据是 LEDGER 为回应您请求而与您取得联系的合法权益。

您的数据仅供 LEDGER 及其技术合作伙伴访问,存储时间为 5 年。该数据可能转移到欧盟以外的国家/地区,以确保根据欧盟委员会或在欧盟委员会采用的标准合约条款框架内提供足够的保护点此访问

您可以查阅自己的数据、对其进行更正、请求将其删除、反对对其进行处理,还可以行使自己的数据可携权或限制数据处理的权利。要行使这些权利或对数据处理有任何疑问,请点击此处联系我们的数据保护官。如果您在联系我们后认为您的数据权利没有得到尊重,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。 


 

LEDGER 经销商 - 隐私声明

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

您的个人数据由 LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) 收集并处理。这些信息必须提供,并且为了履行您通过加入合作伙伴计划与 LEDGER 订立的合约,它们必须接受处理。 

您的数据仅供 LEDGER 及其技术合作伙伴查阅,并将一直保留到您的计划会员资格结束之日。 

您的信息可能会传输到欧盟以外能够保证按照欧盟委员会规定或在欧盟委员会采用的标准合约条款框架内提供充分保护的国家/地区在此查阅

您可以访问自己的数据、对其进行更正、请求将其删除该数据,可以行使您的数据可携权利或限制其处理的权利。要行使这些权利或对您数据的处理有任何疑问,您可以在此联系我们的数据保护官。如果您在联系我们后认为您的数据权利没有得到尊重,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉

Review Your Cart
Ledger Nano S Nem edition cannot be shipped with other products. If you wish to purchase our regular products, please place a separate order.

Privacy Notice

LEDGER E-COMMERCE

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) to manage your orders, payment (including fraud prevention) and delivery. If you agree, your email address is also used to send you updates, news and advertisements concerning our products and services. The legal basis for processing your information is the performance of the contract you entered into with LEDGER by placing an order and the consent to the sending of communications by email.

Your information is only accessible by LEDGER and its service providers, who are responsible for payment, fraud prevention and delivery. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

The data necessary for managing your orders and invoicing are retained for the entire duration of the business relationship and 10 years in respect of LEDGER's accounting obligations. The data necessary for sending advertising emails are retained for 3 years from the last contact. 

You may withdraw your consent to receive communications by email, access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, exercise your right to data portability or limit the processing thereof. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country.


 

LEDGER VAULT - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on LEDGER’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

 Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER ORIGIN - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by ORIGIN (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on ORIGIN’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

Your data is only accessible by ORIGIN and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER Co-branding - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on LEDGER’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here).

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER Resellers - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is necessary for the performance of the contract you enter into with LEDGER by joining our partner program. 

Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners. It is retained until the end date of your membership in the programme. 

Your information may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here).

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country.