راجع محتويات عربة التسوق
لا يمكن شحن الإصدار Nem من Ledger Nano S مع منتجات أخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتجاتنا المنتظمة، يرجى تقديم طلب منفصل.

إشعار الخصوصية

تجارة Ledger الإلكترونية

العربية| Français | Español | Deutsch

يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها من قِبل LEDGER ومقرها (1, rue du Mail - باريس 75002 - فرنسا) لإدارة الطلبات وعملية الدفع (بما في ذلك منع الاحتيال) والتسليم. في حالة الموافقة، فسيتم استخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني أيضاً لإرسال التحديثات والأخبار والإعلانات المتعلقة بمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا. الأساس القانوني لمعالجة معلوماتك هو تنفيذ العقد الذي أبرمته مع LEDGER من خلال تقديم طلب والموافقة على إرسال المراسلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

لا يمكن الوصول إلى معلوماتك إلا بواسطة LEDGER ومقدمي الخدمات لديها المسؤولين عن الدفع ومنع الاحتيال والتسليم. ويجوز نقلها إلى بلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما يضمن مستوى مناسباً من الحماية لها وفقاً للمفوضية الأوروبية، أو في إطار البنود التعاقدية النموذجية المعتمدة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية (متوفرة هنا)

يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات اللازمة لإدارة طلباتك وفواتيرك طوال مدة علاقة العمل ولمدة 10 سنوات فيما يتعلق باستيفاء الالتزامات المحاسبية لشركة LEDGER. يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات اللازمة لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الإعلانية لمدة 3 سنوات من تاريخ آخر عملية تواصل. 

يمكنك إلغاء موافقتك على استلام المراسلات عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الوصول إلى بياناتك وتصحيحها وطلب حذفها وممارسة حقك في نقل البيانات أو تقييد معالجتها. لممارسة هذه الحقوق أو لأي أسئلة حول معالجة بياناتك، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا من هنا. إذا كنت تعتقد، بعد التواصل معنا، أنه لم يتم احترام حقوقك بشأن بياناتك، فيمكنك إرسال شكوى إلى سلطة حماية البيانات الشخصية في بلدك.


 

LEDGER VAULT - إشعار الخصوصية

العربية| Français | Español | Deutsch

يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها من قِبل شركة LEDGER ومقرها (1, rue du Mail - باريس 75002 - فرنسا). إن توفير هذه المعلومات إلزامي، وتعتمد معالجتها على المصلحة المشروعة لشركة LEDGER في التواصل معك للرد على طلبك. 

 لا يمكن الوصول إلى بياناتك إلا بواسطة LEDGER وشركائها الفنيين ويتم حفظها لمدة 5 سنوات. ويجوز نقلها إلى بلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما يضمن مستوى مناسباً من الحماية لها وفقاً للمفوضية الأوروبية، أو في إطار البنود التعاقدية النموذجية المعتمدة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية (متوفرة هنا)

يمكنك الوصول إلى بياناتك وتصحيحها وطلب حذفها والاعتراض على معالجتها وممارسة حقك في نقل البيانات أو تقييد معالجتها. لممارسة هذه الحقوق أو لأي أسئلة حول معالجة بياناتك، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا من هنا. إذا كنت تعتقد، بعد التواصل معنا، أنه لم يتم احترام حقوقك بشأن بياناتك، فيمكنك إرسال شكوى إلى سلطة حماية البيانات الشخصية في بلدك. 


 

LEDGER ORIGIN - إشعار الخصوصية

العربية| Français | Español | Deutsch

يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها من قِبل ORIGIN ومقرها (1, rue du Mail - باريس 75002 - فرنسا). إن توفير هذه المعلومات إلزامي، وتعتمد معالجتها على المصلحة المشروعة لشركة ORIGIN في التواصل معك للرد على طلبك. 

لا يمكن الوصول إلى بياناتك إلا بواسطة ORIGIN وشركائها الفنيين ويتم حفظها لمدة 5 سنوات. ويجوز نقلها إلى بلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما يضمن مستوى مناسباً من الحماية لها وفقاً للمفوضية الأوروبية، أو في إطار البنود التعاقدية النموذجية المعتمدة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية (متوفرة هنا)

يمكنك الوصول إلى بياناتك وتصحيحها وطلب حذفها والاعتراض على معالجتها وممارسة حقك في نقل البيانات أو تقييد معالجتها. لممارسة هذه الحقوق أو لأي أسئلة حول معالجة بياناتك، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا من هنا. إذا كنت تعتقد، بعد التواصل معنا، أنه لم يتم احترام حقوقك بشأن بياناتك، فيمكنك إرسال شكوى إلى سلطة حماية البيانات الشخصية في بلدك. 


 

التسويق المشترك للعلامات التجارية مع LEDGER - إشعار الخصوصية

العربية| Français | Español | Deutsch

يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها من قِبل LEDGER ومقرها (1, rue du Mail - باريس 75002 - فرنسا). إن توفير هذه المعلومات إلزامي، وتعتمد معالجتها على مصلحة LEDGER المشروعة في التواصل معك للرد على طلبك. 

لا يمكن الوصول إلى بياناتك إلا بواسطة LEDGER وشركائها الفنيين ويتم حفظها لمدة 5 سنوات. ويجوز نقلها إلى بلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما يضمن مستوى مناسباً من الحماية لها وفقاً للمفوضية الأوروبية، أو في إطار البنود التعاقدية النموذجية المعتمدة من قبل المفوضية الأوروبية (متوفرة هنا).

يمكنك الوصول إلى بياناتك وتصحيحها وطلب حذفها والاعتراض على معالجتها وممارسة حقك في نقل البيانات أو تقييد معالجتها. لممارسة هذه الحقوق أو لأي أسئلة حول معالجة بياناتك، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا من هنا. إذا كنت تعتقد، بعد التواصل معنا، أنه لم يتم احترام حقوقك بشأن بياناتك، فيمكنك إرسال شكوى إلى سلطة حماية البيانات الشخصية في بلدك. 


 

الموزعون المعتمدون من LEDGER - إشعار الخصوصية

العربية| Français | Español | Deutsch

يتم جمع بياناتك الشخصية ومعالجتها من قِبل شركة LEDGER ومقرها (1, rue du Mail - باريس 75002 - فرنسا). إن توفير هذه المعلومات إلزامي، ومعالجتها ضرورية لأداء العقد الذي أبرمته مع LEDGER بالانضمام إلى برنامج الشركاء لدينا. 

بياناتك يمكن الوصول إليها فقط من قِبل LEDGER وشركائها الفنيين. ويتم الاحتفاظ بها حتى تاريخ انتهاء عضويتك في البرنامج. 

يجوز نقل معلوماتك إلى بلدان خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي، بما يضمن مستوى مناسباً من الحماية لها وفقاً للمفوضية الأوروبية، أو في إطار البنود التعاقدية النموذجية المعتمدة من المفوضية الأوروبية (متوفرة هنا).

يمكنك الوصول إلى بياناتك وتصحيحها وطلب حذفها وممارسة حقك في نقل البيانات أو تقييد معالجتها. لممارسة هذه الحقوق أو لأي أسئلة حول معالجة بياناتك، يمكنك التواصل مع مسؤول حماية البيانات لدينا من هنا. إذا كنت تعتقد، بعد التواصل معنا، أنه لم يتم احترام حقوقك بشأن بياناتك، فيمكنك إرسال شكوى إلى سلطة حماية البيانات الشخصية في بلدك.

Review Your Cart
Ledger Nano S Nem edition cannot be shipped with other products. If you wish to purchase our regular products, please place a separate order.

Privacy Notice

LEDGER E-COMMERCE

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France) to manage your orders, payment (including fraud prevention) and delivery. If you agree, your email address is also used to send you updates, news and advertisements concerning our products and services. The legal basis for processing your information is the performance of the contract you entered into with LEDGER by placing an order and the consent to the sending of communications by email.

Your information is only accessible by LEDGER and its service providers, who are responsible for payment, fraud prevention and delivery. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

The data necessary for managing your orders and invoicing are retained for the entire duration of the business relationship and 10 years in respect of LEDGER's accounting obligations. The data necessary for sending advertising emails are retained for 3 years from the last contact. 

You may withdraw your consent to receive communications by email, access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, exercise your right to data portability or limit the processing thereof. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country.


 

LEDGER VAULT - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on LEDGER’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

 Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER ORIGIN - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by ORIGIN (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on ORIGIN’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

Your data is only accessible by ORIGIN and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here)

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER Co-branding - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is based on LEDGER’s legitimate interest in contacting you to respond to your request. 

Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners and is stored for 5 years. It may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here).

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, object to processing and exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country. 


 

LEDGER Resellers - Privacy notice

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

Your personal data is collected and processed by LEDGER (1, rue du Mail - 75002 Paris - France). The provision of this information is mandatory and its processing is necessary for the performance of the contract you enter into with LEDGER by joining our partner program. 

Your data is only accessible by LEDGER and its technical partners. It is retained until the end date of your membership in the programme. 

Your information may be transferred to countries outside the European Union, ensuring an adequate level of protection according to the European Commission, or within the framework of the standard contractual clauses adopted by the European Commission (available here).

You may access your data, rectify it, request its deletion, exercise your right to data portability or to the restriction of its processing. To exercise these rights or for any questions on the processing of your data, you can contact our data protection officer here. If you believe, after contacting us, that your rights over your data have not been respected, you can send a complaint to the personal data protection authority of your country.