查看购物车
Ledger Nano S Nem 版不能与其他产品一起发货。如果您想购买我们的常规产品,请单独订购。

隐私声明

补货

为了在产品补货后通知您,LEDGER 享有使用您电子邮件地址的合法权益。您的电子邮件地址将在您收到补货通知前一直保留并供我们的营销和电子商务团队以及服务提供商使用。此信息可能会传输到欧洲以外能够保证提供充分保护或遵守欧盟委员会通过的标准合约条款的国家/地区。

请注意,您可以查阅自己的数据并要求更正或删除它们。您也可以反对处理或要求限制处理您的数据。要行使您的权利或对数据处理有任何疑问,请点击此处联系 LEDGER 数据保护官。如果您仍然认为 LEDGER 没有妥善解决您的问题并且对您的数据处理不当,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。

 



Ledger Biiiiites 简报

提供自己的电子邮件地址,即表示您同意接收 Ledger Biiiiites 简报。您的电子邮件地址将供 Ledger 营销团队和 Ledger 服务提供商使用。此信息将在您取消订阅前一直保留,并可能会传输到欧洲以外能够保证提供充分保护或遵守欧盟委员会通过的标准合约条款的国家/地区。

请注意,您可通过简报中的链接随时撤回您的同意。您可以查阅用可互操作格式显示的关于您的数据,并要求更正或删除它们。您也可以要求限制处理您的数据。要行使您的权利或对数据处理有任何疑问,请点击此处联系 LEDGER 数据保护官。如果您仍然认为 LEDGER 没有妥善解决您的问题并且对您的数据处理不当,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。

 

弹出窗口

提供自己的电子邮件地址,即表示您同意接收 Ledger 简报以及更新和优惠信息。您的电子邮件地址将供 Ledger 营销团队及其技术服务提供商使用。此信息将在您取消订阅前一直保留,并可能会传输到欧洲以外能够保证提供充分保护或遵守欧盟委员会通过的标准合约条款的国家/地区。

请注意,您可通过简报中的链接随时撤回您的同意。您可以查阅用可互操作格式显示的关于您的数据,并要求更正或删除它们。您也可以要求限制处理您的数据。要行使您的权利或对数据处理有任何疑问,请点击此处联系 Ledger 数据保护官。如果您仍然认为 Ledger 没有妥善解决您的问题并且对您的数据处理不当,您可以向您所在国家/地区的个人数据保护机构投诉。

Beware of phishing attacks, Ledger will never ask for the 24 words of your recovery phrase. Never share them. Learn more

Review Your Cart
Ledger Nano S Nem edition cannot be shipped with other products. If you wish to purchase our regular products, please place a separate order.

Privacy notice

Back in stock

LEDGER has a legitimate interest in using your email address to notify you when the product is once again available. Your email address will be retained until you are notified and will be available to our marketing and e-commerce teams, as well as to our service providers. It may be transferred to non-European countries that ensure an adequate level of protection or under the standard contractual clauses adopted by the EU Commission.

Please note that you may access your data and request their rectification or deletion. You may also object to, or request the limitation of, the processing of your data. To exercise your rights or for any question on the processing of your data, please contact LEDGER’s Data Protection Officer here. If nevertheless you believe LEDGER did not adequately address your concerns and mishandled your data, you may lodge a complaint with the personal data protection authority of your country.

 



Ledger Biiiiiites newsletter

By providing your email address, you consent to receiving Ledger Biiiiiites newsletters. Your email address will be available to Ledger marketing team, as well as Ledger service providers. It will be retained until you unsubscribe and may be transferred to non-European countries that ensure an adequate level of protection or under the standard contractual clauses adopted by the EU Commission.

Please note that you may withdraw your consent at any time using the link included in the newsletters. You can access your data in an interoperable format and request their rectification or deletion. You may also request the limitation of the processing of your data. To exercise your rights or for any question on the processing of your data, please contact LEDGER’s Data Protection Officer here. If nevertheless you believe LEDGER did not adequately address your concerns and mishandled your data, you may lodge a complaint with the personal data protection authority of your country.