راجع محتويات عربة التسوق
لا يمكن شحن الإصدار Nem من Ledger Nano S مع منتجات أخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء منتجاتنا المنتظمة، يرجى تقديم طلب منفصل.

شروط استخدام الموقع

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

I. شروط الاستخدام

تحدد شروط الاستخدام هذه حقوق والتزامات الأطراف فيما يتعلق باستخدام موقع الويب الذي يمكن الوصول إليه من خلال الرابط www.ledger.com (يُشار إليه فيما بعد باسم "الموقع"). الكلمات المكتوبة بخط بارز في هذه الوثيقة سيكون المعنى المنسوب لها في شروط وأحكام المبيعات.

أ. التوفر

تسعى Ledger، قدر الإمكان، للحفاظ على إمكانية الوصول إلى الموقع 7 أيام في الأسبوع و 24 ساعة في اليوم. ومع ذلك، قد يتم تعليق الوصول إلى الموقع مؤقتاً نظراً لإجراء الصيانة الفنية أو ترحيل البيانات أو عمل التحديثات، أو بسبب الأعطال أو القيود المتعلقة بتشغيل الإنترنت.

للشبكات التي يتدفق عليها بيانات الموقع خصائص وقدرات مختلفة ويمكن تشبعها في أوقات معينة من اليوم، مما قد يؤثر على أوقات التنزيل وإمكانية الوصول إليها. لن تكون Ledger مسؤولة عن أي عطل أو تعذر في الوصول إلى الموقع المنسوب لأطراف ثالثة، أو ازدحام الشبكة، أو استخدام العميل لأجهزة غير مناسبة، أو صيانة الموقع أو تحديثه، أو أي ظروف أخرى لا يمكن نسبها إلى Ledger.

ب. حقوق الملكية الفكرية

Ledger هي المالك الوحيد لجميع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المتعلقة بالمنتجات والموقع. وأي محتوى يتم عرضه حالياً أو يكون متاح في المستقبل بواسطة Ledger، مثل النصوص والشعارات والصور والموسيقى وعمليات التنزيل الرقمية وعمليات تجميع البيانات، هو ملك Ledger أو المسوقين التابعين لها أو مورّديها وهو محمي بموجب قانون الملكية الفكرية الفرنسي والدولي. أسماء وشعارات Ledger هي علامات تجارية مملوكة لشركة Ledger. ولا يجوز استخدام العلامات التجارية والشعارات الخاصة بـLedger للمنتجات أو الخدمات التي لم يتم تصنيعها أو تقديمها على التوالي بواسطة Ledger، أو بأي طريقة يمكن أن تسبب ارتباكاً للجمهور، أو بأي شكل من الأشكال ينتقص من Ledger أو يشوه سمعتها.

وبناءً عليه، فإنك توافق على عدم إعادة إنتاج وتمثيل واستخراج واستخدام بأي طريقة بعض أو كل العلامات التجارية أو الشعارات أو الموقع أو المنتجات الخاصة بشركة Ledger.

II. إخلاء مسؤولية

لا تشكل المعلومات الواردة في الموقع مشورة قانونية أو مالية أو استثمارية ولا يُقصد منها توصية لشراء الأصول المشفرة أو تداولها أو بيعها. ونوصي بطلب المشورة من الخبراء القانونيين والماليين قبل البدء في شراء الأصول المشفرة أو تداولها أو بيعها. Ledger SAS و Ledger Technologies Inc وجميع الشركات الأخرى المذكورة في الموقع لن تتحمل المسؤولية عن عواقب الاعتماد على رأي أو بيان وارد هنا أو مسؤولية أي إغفال.

الأصول المشفرة متقلبة. يجب أن تكون على علم تام بمستوى المخاطر المتضمنة قبل الانخراط في الأنشطة المتعلقة بالأصول المشفرة. أي خسارة للبيانات أو الأصول المشفرة أو الأرباح هي مسؤوليتك وحدك.

يرجى ملاحظة أنك المسؤول الوحيد عن طريقة استخدامك وحفظ ونسخ احتياطياً معلوماتك وبياناتك المتعلقة بأصولك المشفرة (بيتكوين وإيثريوم وما إلى ذلك).

You love Ledger ? Show it to the world. Discover our new tee shirts and sweat shirts.

Review Your Cart

Website Terms of Use

I. Terms of Use

These Terms of Use define the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the use of the website accessible at www.ledger.com (hereinafter the “Site”). Capitalized words in this document shall have the meaning ascribed to them in the Sales Terms and Conditions.

A. Availability

Ledger shall endeavour, as far as possible, to keep the Site accessible 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. However, access to the Site may be temporarily suspended due to technical maintenance, migration or updates, or due to breakdowns or constraints in relation with the operation of the Internet.

The networks on which the Site’s data flow have different characteristics and capacities and can be saturated at certain times of the day, which can affect their downloading times and their accessibility. Ledger will not be held liable for any malfunction or inability to access the Site attributable to third parties, to a network congestion, to unsuitable equipment of the Client, to a maintenance or update of the Site or to any other circumstances not attributable to Ledger.

B. Intellectual Property Rights

Ledger is the sole owner of all intellectual property rights related to the Products and the Site. Any content presently displayed or made available by Ledger in the future, such as text, logos, images, music, digital downloads, and data compilations, is the property of Ledger, its affiliates or its suppliers and is protected by French and international intellectual property law. Ledger's names and logos are trademarks of Ledger. Ledger's trademarks and logos may not be used for products or services that are not respectively manufactured or offered by Ledger, or in any way that could cause confusion in the public, or in any way that disparages or discredits Ledger.

Accordingly, you agree not to reproduce, represent, extract and use in any way any or all of Ledger's trademarks, logos, Site or Products.

II. Disclaimer

The information included on the Site does not constitute legal, financial or investment advice and is not intended as a recommendation for buying, trading or selling crypto assets. It is recommended to seek advice from legal and financial experts before starting buying, trading or selling crypto assets. Ledger SAS, Ledger Technologies Inc., and all other companies mentioned on the Site will not be responsible for the consequences of reliance upon any opinion or statement contained herein or for any omission.

Crypto assets are volatile. You should be fully aware of the level of risk involved before engaging in crypto-related activities. Any loss of data, crypto assets or profit is your sole responsibility.

Please note that you are solely responsible for the way you use, store, and back up your information and data relating to your crypto assets (Bitcoins, Ethereum, etc.).