查看购物车
Ledger Nano S Nem 版不能与其他产品一起发货。如果您想购买我们的常规产品,请单独订购。

网站使用条款

English | Français | Español | Deutsch

I. 使用条款

本使用条款规定了各方在使用 www.ledger.com 网站(下称“网站”)时的权利和义务。本文件中大写的词语应具有《销售条款与条件》中赋予其的含义。

A. 可用性

Ledger 应尽最大努力,使本网站每周 7 天、每天 24 小时均可访问。但由于技术维护、迁移或更新,或者由于与互联网运行有关的故障或限制,对本网站的访问可能会暂时中断。

本网站数据流所在的网络各有各自的特征和容量,并且在一天中的某些时段可能会达到饱和状态,从而影响其下载时间和可访问性。如果因第三方、网络拥塞、客户设备不合适、网站维护或更新或者任何其他不可归咎于 Ledger 的情况而致使本网站出现任何故障或无法访问,Ledger 概不负责。

B. 知识产权

Ledger 是与本产品和本网站相关的所有知识产权的唯一所有者。Ledger 目前展示的或将来提供的任何内容,例如文本、徽标、图像、音乐、数字下载和数据汇编,均归 Ledger、其关联方或供应商所有,并受法国和国际知识产权法的保护。Ledger 的名称和徽标均是 Ledger 的商标。不得将 Ledger 的商标和徽标用于并非由 Ledger 制造或提供的产品或服务,也不得以任何可能引起公众混淆的方式,或以任何贬低或诋毁 Ledger 的方式使用 Ledger 的商标和徽标。

因此,您同意不以任何方式复制、展示、提取和使用 Ledger 的任何商标、徽标、网站或产品。

II. 免责声明

本网站包含的信息不构成法律、理财或投资建议,其目的也不是提供买进、交易或卖出加密资产的建议。建议您在买进、交易或卖出加密资产之前征求法律和理财专家的建议。Ledger SAS、Ledger Technologies Inc. 以及本网站上提及的所有其他公司均不对参考本文任何意见或陈述的后果或任何遗漏承担任何责任。

加密资产波动性较强。在参与加密货币相关活动前,您应该充分了解所涉及的风险程度。数据、加密资产或利润的任何损失均由您自行承担。

请注意,您须对自己使用、存储和备份加密资产(比特币、以太坊等)相关信息和数据的方式负全责。

You love Ledger ? Show it to the world. Discover our new tee shirts and sweat shirts.

Review Your Cart

Website Terms of Use

I. Terms of Use

These Terms of Use define the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the use of the website accessible at www.ledger.com (hereinafter the “Site”). Capitalized words in this document shall have the meaning ascribed to them in the Sales Terms and Conditions.

A. Availability

Ledger shall endeavour, as far as possible, to keep the Site accessible 7 days a week and 24 hours a day. However, access to the Site may be temporarily suspended due to technical maintenance, migration or updates, or due to breakdowns or constraints in relation with the operation of the Internet.

The networks on which the Site’s data flow have different characteristics and capacities and can be saturated at certain times of the day, which can affect their downloading times and their accessibility. Ledger will not be held liable for any malfunction or inability to access the Site attributable to third parties, to a network congestion, to unsuitable equipment of the Client, to a maintenance or update of the Site or to any other circumstances not attributable to Ledger.

B. Intellectual Property Rights

Ledger is the sole owner of all intellectual property rights related to the Products and the Site. Any content presently displayed or made available by Ledger in the future, such as text, logos, images, music, digital downloads, and data compilations, is the property of Ledger, its affiliates or its suppliers and is protected by French and international intellectual property law. Ledger's names and logos are trademarks of Ledger. Ledger's trademarks and logos may not be used for products or services that are not respectively manufactured or offered by Ledger, or in any way that could cause confusion in the public, or in any way that disparages or discredits Ledger.

Accordingly, you agree not to reproduce, represent, extract and use in any way any or all of Ledger's trademarks, logos, Site or Products.

II. Disclaimer

The information included on the Site does not constitute legal, financial or investment advice and is not intended as a recommendation for buying, trading or selling crypto assets. It is recommended to seek advice from legal and financial experts before starting buying, trading or selling crypto assets. Ledger SAS, Ledger Technologies Inc., and all other companies mentioned on the Site will not be responsible for the consequences of reliance upon any opinion or statement contained herein or for any omission.

Crypto assets are volatile. You should be fully aware of the level of risk involved before engaging in crypto-related activities. Any loss of data, crypto assets or profit is your sole responsibility.

Please note that you are solely responsible for the way you use, store, and back up your information and data relating to your crypto assets (Bitcoins, Ethereum, etc.).